Skip to Main Content

TAP Performance Pop-up - Peer Learning Group

26 Jun 2024
9:00am - 10:00am PDT
Ticket Name Sale Ends Price Quantity
Performance Roundtable
26 Jun 2024
Free
Log In Required

TAP Performance Pop-up - Part Three 

Peer Learning Group

 

Wednesday, June 26th, 9am - 10am (PT) | 10am - 11am (MT) | 12pm - 1pm (ET) 

Performance Pop-up - PART 3 - Rewarding Performance

In this final session of our performance management pop-up series, come ready to discuss the relationship between performance, compensation, and rewards. How do we tie it all together?

We look forward to seeing you there!

26 Jun 2024
9:00am - 10:00am PDT

Google Calendar
iCal

  • Online Meeting (Zoom)
Bookmark/Share